SEIU Local 500 Executive Board

President                                                                        Merle Cuttitta

Executive Vice President                                            Ruth Musicante

Secretary                                                                        PierAngeli Morrison*

Treasurer                                                                       Mitchell Tropin

Trustees:                                                                        Jo-An Detzel and Craig Harrington

VP, Early Education Division                                   Fatima Whitmore

VP, Human Services Division                                   VACANT

VP, Higher Education Division                                Kip Lornell and Catherine Bocskor*

VP, K-12, MCPS Building Service Chapter            Richard Dorsey and Sheila Sanford

VP, K-12, MCPS Food Service Chapter                  Leshia Murray

VP, K-12, MCPS Maintenance Chapter                 Jessica Allard*

VP, K-12, MCPS Media & Technology Chapter    Oriole Saah

VP, K-12, MCPS Office Employees Chapter          Veronica Palleres and Margaret DiMarzio*

VP-K-12, MCPS Paraeducators Chapter                Nathalie Bourdereau, Sally Murek, Wendy Smith, and
Zoraida Ochoa

VP, K-12, MCPS Security Chapter                           VACANT

VP, K-12, MCPS Transportation Chapter              Michael White and 1 VACANT

VP, Non-Profit Division                                            Marc Cohen


*Appointed, To Be Sworn in December 2018

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.