Staff Directory

David Rodich, Executive Director
rodichd@seiu500.org

Steve Schwartz, Legal Counsel
schwartzs@seiu500.org

Mark McLaurin, Political Director
mclaurinm@seiu500.org

Anne McLeer, Director of Research & Strategic Planning
mcleera@seiu500.org

Theresa Alexander, Director of Finance & HR
michaelt@seiu50.org

Tracy True, Director of Member Services & Operations
aveyt@seiu500.org

Greg Petrilli, Database Operations Associate
petrillig@seiu500.org

Malea Bishop, Administrative Support
bishopm@seiu500.org

Sue Gindes, Director of Representation Programs
gindess@seiu500.org

George Donohue, Contract Administration Representative
donohueg@seiu500.org

Marva Luke, Contract Administration Representative
lukem@seiu500.org

Beth Myers, Director of Member Strength
myersb@seiu500.org

Ed Fortney, Member Strength Field Coordinator
fortneye@seiu500.org

Travis Simon, Coordinator of Member Political Engagement
simont@seiu500.org

Jay Weaver, Member Strength Organizer
weaverj@seiu500.org

Seth Dietz, Member Strength Organizer
dietzs@seiu500.org

Willow Emerson, Member Strength Organizer
emersonw@seiu500.org

Jamal Pender, Director of Organizing
penderj@seiu500.org

Clement Nabo, Organizer
naboc@seiu500.org

Justin Yampolsky, Organizer
yampolskyj@seiu500.org

Katie Brown, Organizer
brownk@seiu500.org

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.