“Take a Hike Mike” Campaign Is Making Itself Felt in Maryland State Senate Races

“We need to elect people who will stand up against the status quo in the State Senate. That is why we are supporting a team of Senate candidates who will do what it takes to get the people’s business done” said Merle Cuttitta, President of SEIU Local 500. We intend to send the message loud and clear that a vote for these candidates is a vote for progress in Annapolis,” added President Cuttitta.


District 10 (Baltimore County) – Rob Johnson


District 11 (Baltimore County) – Sheldon Laskin


District 18 (Montgomery County) – Dr. Dana Beyer


District 23 (Prince Georges County) – Tim Adams


District 25 (Prince Georges County) – Delegate Angela Angel


District 27 (Prince Georges, Calvert and Charles Counties) – Tommi Makila


District 40 (Baltimore City) – Delegate Antonio Hayes


District 41 (Baltimore CIty) Senator Jill Carter


District 43 (Baltimore City) Delegate Mary Washington


District 44 (Baltimore City and County) – Aletheia McCaskill


District 45 (Baltimore City) – Delegate Cory McCray

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.