Local 500 Staff

Executive Director
David Rodich
rodichd@seiu500.org


Counsel
Steve Schwartz
schwartzs@seiu500.org

Political Director

Mark McLaurin
mclaurinm@seiu500.org


Director of Research & Strategic Planning

Dr. Anne McLeer
mcleera@seiu500.org

Director of Representation Programs

Sue Gindes
gindess@seiu500.org
 

Director of HR and Finance
Terri Alexander
michaelt@seiu500.org

Director of Organizing
Jamal Pender
penderj@seiu500.org

Director of Member Services & Operations
Tracy True
aveyt@seiu500.org

Member Strength Director

Beth Myers
myersb@seiu500.org

Database Operations Associate

Greg Petrilli
petrillig@seiu500.org

Member Strength Field Coordinator

Edward Fortney
efortney@seiu500.org

Contract Administration Representative

George Donahue
donahueg@seiu500.org

Contract Administration Representative

Marva Luke
lukem@seiu500.org

Member Political Coordinator

Travis Simon
simont@seiu500.org

Member Strength Organizer
Seth Dietz
dietzs@seiu500.org

Member Strength 
Organizer
Jay Weaver
weaverj@seiu500.org

Member Strength Organizer
Willow Emerson
emersonw@seiu500.org

Sick Leave Bank Coordinator

Malea Bishop
bishopm@seiu500.org

Organizer

Justin Yampolsky
yampolskyj@seiu500.org

Organizer

Clement Nabo
naboc@seiu500.org
 
Organizer

Katie Brown
brownk@seiu500.org

 


Comments about Local 500 Staff are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply