# These leaders are **ON THE BUS!**



# **STATEWIDE**

**SCHOOL BUS** 

GovernorWes MooreLt. GovernorAruna MillerComptrollerBrooke LiermanAttorney GeneralAnthony Brown

### **U.S. SENATE**

**Chris Van Hollen** 

#### **U.S. REPRESENTATIVES**

District 4 Glenn Ivey District 6 David Trone **District 8** Jamie Raskin

## **MONTGOMERY COUNTY** County Executive: Marc Elrich

### COUNTY COUNCIL

**AT-LARGE** Will Jawando Evan Glass Gabe Albornoz Laurie-Anne Sayles

DISTRICT 1 Andrew Friedson

DISTRICT 2 Marilyn Balcombe DISTRICT 3 Sidney Katz

DISTRICT 4 Kate Stewart

DISTRICT 5 Kristin Mink

DISTRICT 6 Natali Gonzalez

DISTRICT 7 Dawn Luedkte

### BOARD OF EDUCATION

AT-LARGE Karla Silvestre

DISTRICT 1 Grace Rivera-Oven

DISTRICT 3 Scott Joftus

DISTRICT 5 Brenda Wolff

# **SEIU LOCAL 500** 2022 MOCO General Assembly Endorsements

### DISTRICT 9 Senate Katie Fry Hester Delegate Natalie Ziegler (9A)

DISTRICT 14 Senate Craig Zucker Delegates Anne Kaiser Eric Luedtke Pamela Queen

DISTRICT 15 Senate Brian Feldman Delegates David Fraser-Hidalgo Lily Qi Linda Foley

DISTRICT 16 Senate Susan Lee Delegates Arianna Kelly Marc Korman Sara Love

DISTRICT 17 Senate Cheryl Kagan Delegates Kumar Barve Julie Palakovich Carr Joe Vogel

#### **DISTRICT 18**

*Senate* Jeff Waldstreicher *Delegates* Aaron Kaufman Emily Shetty Jared Solomon

#### **DISTRICT 19**

Senate Ben Kramer Delegates Bonnie Cullison Charlotte Crutchfield Vaughn Stewart

#### DISTRICT 20 Senate Will Smith

**Delegates** David Moon Jheanelle Wilkins Lorig Charkoudian

DISTRICT 39 Senate Nancy King Delegates Gabriel Acevero Kirill Reznik Lesley Lopez

This message has been authorized and paid for by SEIU Local 500 PAC, Pia Morrison, Chair. This message has not been authorized or approved by any candidate