Our Team

 
 
 
Pia3.jpg

President Pia Morrison

 
 
 
Terri2.jpg

Terri Michael

Director of Human Resources and Finance

(301) 740-7119

michaelt@seiu500.org

 
AnneCropped.jpg
 
MarkC.jpg

Mark McLaurin

Political Director

(301) 740-7108

mclaurinm@seiu500.org

 
TracyNewC.jpg
 
 

Anne McLeer

Director of Higher Education and Strategic Planning

(301) 740-7122

mcleera@seiu500.org

 

Tracy True

Director of Member Services

(301) 740-7118

aveyt@seiu500.org

 
 
 
Malea.jpg

Malea Bishop

Member Services Administrator

(301) 740-7100

bishopm@seiu500.org

 
Travis2c.jpg

Travis Simon

Member Political Coordinator

(301) 740-7130

simont@seiu500.org

 
SethC.jpg

Seth Dietz

Member Strength Organizer

(301) 740-7129

dietzs@seiu500.org

 
BethC.jpg

Beth Myers

Director of Member Strength

(301) 740-7124

myersb@seiu500.org

 
EDc.jpg

Ed Fortney

Member Strength Coordinator

(301) 740-7131

fortneye@seiu500.org

 
WillowC.png

Willow Emerson

Member Strength Organizer

(301) 740-7106

emersonw@seiu500.org

 
 
 
 
GregC.jpg

Greg Petrilli

Database Associate

(301) 740-7116

petrillig@seiu500.org

 
 
 

Sue Gindes

Director of Representation

(301) 740-7126

gindess@seiu500.org

George Donahue

Contract Admin Representative

(301) 740-7128

donahueg@seiu500.org

Marva Luke

Contract Admin Representative

(301) 740-7127

lukem@seiu500.org

Jay Weaver

Member Strength Organizer

(301) 740-7129

weaverj@seiu500.org

 

Jamal Pender

Director of Organizing

(301) 740-7113

penderj@seiu500.org

Clem Nabo

Organizer

(301) 740-7134

naboc@seiu500.org

Justin Yampolksy

Organizer

(301) 740-7114

yampolskyj@seiu500.org

Katie Brown

Organizer

(301) 740-7133

brownk@seiu500.org